Born to Run 5K 2015

6th Annual 5K Run/Walk Benefiting the Bruce Eckrote Memorial Fund

Monthly Archives: June 2011

Get ready…

Registration opens in a few days!!!

Congrats to Bruce Eckrote Memorial Scholarship 2011 recipients!

Congratulations to the recipients of the first annual Bruce Eckrote Memorial Scholarship — Aileen Saulenas from Wayne Valley HS and Evan Baum from Wayne Hills HS.   Both deserving students were presented with the scholarships at their respective high school ceremony in mid-June.  The scholarships were established with funds raised from Born to Run 5K 2010, and will be given annually in honor of Bruce.  Good luck Aileen and Evan!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.